Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pearl GYN

Our Reviews

At Pearl GYN Aesthetic Gynecology, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments for our Coral Springs, FL patients. Therefore, Dr. Robert Pearl and his team always take into account the feedback our patients provide about their experience at our practice and the results they received. To help individuals learn more about our practice, we have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews in order to make the decision of receiving treatment at our facility an easy one. We invite you to browse our patient feedback and learn about the restorative outcomes they received through treatment at Pearl GYN Aesthetic Gynecology. 

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

Love love love him and the office staff is the best!!! The nurses are amazing, I really can’t say enough good stuff about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Pearl!! He is an incredible doctor that genuinely cares about his patients. It’s easy when you call and make an appointment and there is never a ridiculous wait when I’ve had appointments. He wasn’t my doctor during my pregnancy but ended up delivering my baby and I couldn’t have been happy that I was able to look him up and switch to his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Dr. Pearl is the best OB I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing. He was very professional. Wonderful bedside manner with me and my whole family. His whole office and staff were excellent. Very patient, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would reccomend Dr. Pearl over and over to all women whether it's their 1st time at the OB or they've had a poor experience elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Easy access to Wendy, the nurse assisting Dr Pearl. They are always very courteous. The Dr will ask a million and two times if you have questions and will actually explain until you understand without rushing you out if the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Pearl is absolutely amazing!!! He has great bedside manner and always addresses all of your questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

Easy access to Wendy, the nurse assisting Dr Pearl. They are always very courteous. The Dr will ask a million and two times if you have questions and will actually explain until you understand without rushing you out if the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Dr. Robert Pearl and his assistant Wendy are caring professionals. They respect your time and for 3 years I've never had to wait to see the doctor when I had a scheduled appointment. They both listened to your concerns and responded clearly and promptly in simple language. They both make you very comfortable. Results are communicated quickly and clearly. If a follow-up test or visit is required based on the lab results, that is told to you immediately. I recommended him and his team to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2016

Five Stars - He makes you feel very relaxed and very comfortable. His staff is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2016

Dr. Pearl is the only OBGYN I would ever go to. He not only answers all of your questions but also is caring, compassionate and takes time to listen. He is a phenomenal physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2016

Dr. Pearl has delivered both of my children. He made my health of Paramount concern during both pregnancies. He took the time to personally call me during both pregnancies both before and after the deliveries to check on my well being. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else and neither should you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2016

He makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2016

He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2015

Five Stars - He became my doctor when I was pregnant with my last child. He was there when needed and made me and my spouse feel at ease and very comfortable. The icing on the cake is during labor when I had to have a c-section, he ensured that everything would be fine and walked us through the whole process. Till this day Iâ??m still a happy and loyal patient and wouldnâ??t trade him for anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2013

Dr. Pearl is an excellent doctor. My wife loves him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.