Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pearl GYN Aesthetic Gynecology

Our Reviews

At Pearl GYN Aesthetic Gynecology, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments for our Coral Springs, FL patients. Therefore, Dr. Robert Pearl and his team always take into account the feedback our patients provide about their experience at our practice and the results they received. To help individuals learn more about our practice, we have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews in order to make the decision of receiving treatment at our facility an easy one. We invite you to browse our patient feedback and learn about the restorative outcomes they received through treatment at Pearl GYN Aesthetic Gynecology. 

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

My visits are always in and out with no wait time. Dr Pearl and staff are very efficient and warm and always make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Pearl for at least 6 years now and he's the best I could ask for! He's delivered both my daughters via c-section and always has good bedside manner and gives the best advice. Even as I go through issues not in his area of expertise he's very personable and empathetic and has connections that he's recommended. Fantastic personality and I will go to him and only him as long as he's in this field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Nice office with wonderful staff. They are very helpful and make you feel welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2020

Yes I would More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

No long waits, the staff is very efficient and well knowledgeable! Dr Pearl-answers ALL of your questions without making you feel uncomfortable Including My girl Wendy(Nurse). Love love love the crew at that location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr.Pearl and his staff are incredible. I highly recommended :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

This was my first time going to a male gynecologist. Dr Pearl was very nice and patient made my visit less stressful for me. Would definitely go back to him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

Very professional!!! I have been visiting him for 4 years and he has treated me very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

Friendly staff. Doctor was nice and willing to answer all my questions. No long waiting. Was in and out in no time. Clean office. Everyone followed Covid guidelines, sanitizing, masks, distancing. Had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

I've been to Dr Pearl for the last couple of years for yearly pap smears. The office is very friendly, and they all have such a good sense of humor. You always feel very warm and welcomed by the staff. And I found Dr Pearl to be just as friendly yet very professional. You won't regret seeing this physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Best doctor in area hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2020

I trust Dr. Pearl whole heartedly. He is truly concerned about me as a person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2020

I trust Dr. Pearl whole heartedly. He is truly concerned about me as a person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Great staff More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2020

Everyone in the office is amazing. Dr. Pearl took time to explain everything and made me feel very comfortable. Wendy is awesome and extremely knowledgeable. Love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2020

He is the best!! Staff is great! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2019

He’s quick & Gentle when he examined me. He also explained 2 me what to do on certain things. He’s very helpful. I give him a A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Caring organized office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2019

Found Dr.Pearl a good listener and effective communicater. He was competent and gentle, when examining me and I have already recommended Dr. Pearl to a friend. I also appreciated Wendy,his nurse and the lovely, cheerful woman who answers the phone! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I don’t have enough words to show how much I appreciate Dr Pearl and his staff after the amazing treatment that they gave to me through my pregnancy. Since day one Dr Pearl was always careful to address all my concerns and to make sure that I understood everything that was happening with me and my baby. Today i am the mom of a beautiful baby that came to this world with a C-section that was successful thanks to God and my amazing OB/GyN Dr. 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

I don’t have enough words to show how much I appreciate Dr Pearl and his staff after the amazing treatment that they gave to me through my pregnancy. Since day one Dr Pearl was always careful to address all my concerns and to make sure that I understood everything that was happening with me and my baby. Today i am the mom of a beautiful baby that came to this world with a C-section that was successful thanks to God and my amazing OB/GyN Dr. 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I really can’t not say enough words to describe Dr pearl !!! He is very caring and compassionate I thank god that he did my procedure for me !! It has taken me a year to write this review but doesn’t mean I forgot about him !!everyday I thank god and appreciate everything he did for me and I have truly gotten my life back !! He is truly an awesome Doctor ❤️❤️ At the hospital when he came and checked up on me even though I didn’t complain he knew I was having a difficult time and made sure I stayed another night and came back the next time to check up on me.. I love his assistant sweetheart ..Thank you for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I don’t have enough words to show how much I appreciate Dr Pearl and his staff after the amazing treatment that they gave to me through my pregnancy. Since day one Dr Pearl was always careful to address all my concerns and to make sure that I understood everything that was happening with me and my baby. Today i am the mom of a beautiful baby that came to this world with a C-section that was successful thanks to God and my amazing OB/GyN Dr. 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I don’t have enough words to show how much I appreciate Dr Pearl and his staff after the amazing treatment that they gave to me through my pregnancy. Since day one Dr Pearl was always careful to address all my concerns and to make sure that I understood everything that was happening with me and my baby. Today i am the mom of a beautiful baby that came to this world with a C-section that was successful thanks to God and my amazing OB/GyN Dr. 100% recommended! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Pearl was our OB for our 1st pregnancy and we had a wonderful experience. We are now expecting baby #2 and are continuing to see Dr. Pearl. We would recommend him to anyone expecting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

I had full placenta previa with my third child. Dr. Pearl and his staff could not have been more helpful and sensitive to my situation. They did everything they could to make me feel secure and confident in the medical decisions made up until my delivery date. Dr Pearl had an amazing bedside manner and knowledge of my delicate situation and although we were in danger through the entire pregnancy I never felt more secure to have my life and my childs life in his hands. Thanks to his expertise I have a happy, healthy daughter. I would recommend Dr. Pearl to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

I couldn't be happier to find such an amazing doctor! His bedside manner and knowledge of my situation made me feel totally at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Pearl and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Dr. Pearl and his assistant Wendy are the DYNAMIC DUO! They both are so knowledgeable! All of my questions were answered, I did not feel rushed! Great office and great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Pearl!! He is an incredible doctor that genuinely cares about his patients. It’s easy when you call and make an appointment and there is never a ridiculous wait when I’ve had appointments. He wasn’t my doctor during my pregnancy but ended up delivering my baby and I couldn’t have been happy that I was able to look him up and switch to his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

Dr Pearl has a wonderfully calming bedside manner and always makes sure you are fully informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F...  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Dr. Pearl is the best OB I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing. He was very professional. Wonderful bedside manner with me and my whole family. His whole office and staff were excellent. Very patient, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would reccomend Dr. Pearl over and over to all women whether it's their 1st time at the OB or they've had a poor experience elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

Love love love him and the office staff is the best!!! The nurses are amazing, I really can’t say enough good stuff about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

Love love love him and the office staff is the best!!! The nurses are amazing, I really can’t say enough good stuff about them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Easy access to Wendy, the nurse assisting Dr Pearl. They are always very courteous. The Dr will ask a million and two times if you have questions and will actually explain until you understand without rushing you out if the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Pearl!! He is an incredible doctor that genuinely cares about his patients. It’s easy when you call and make an appointment and there is never a ridiculous wait when I’ve had appointments. He wasn’t my doctor during my pregnancy but ended up delivering my baby and I couldn’t have been happy that I was able to look him up and switch to his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Dr. Pearl is the best OB I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing. He was very professional. Wonderful bedside manner with me and my whole family. His whole office and staff were excellent. Very patient, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would reccomend Dr. Pearl over and over to all women whether it's their 1st time at the OB or they've had a poor experience elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Easy access to Wendy, the nurse assisting Dr Pearl. They are always very courteous. The Dr will ask a million and two times if you have questions and will actually explain until you understand without rushing you out if the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Pearl is absolutely amazing!!! He has great bedside manner and always addresses all of your questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

Easy access to Wendy, the nurse assisting Dr Pearl. They are always very courteous. The Dr will ask a million and two times if you have questions and will actually explain until you understand without rushing you out if the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2017

Dr. Robert Pearl and his assistant Wendy are caring professionals. They respect your time and for 3 years I've never had to wait to see the doctor when I had a scheduled appointment. They both listened to your concerns and responded clearly and promptly in simple language. They both make you very comfortable. Results are communicated quickly and clearly. If a follow-up test or visit is required based on the lab results, that is told to you immediately. I recommended him and his team to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2016

He makes you feel very relaxed and very comfortable. His staff is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2016

Five Stars - He makes you feel very relaxed and very comfortable. His staff is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2016

Dr. Pearl is the only OBGYN I would ever go to. He not only answers all of your questions but also is caring, compassionate and takes time to listen. He is a phenomenal physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2016

Dr. Pearl has delivered both of my children. He made my health of Paramount concern during both pregnancies. He took the time to personally call me during both pregnancies both before and after the deliveries to check on my well being. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else and neither should you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2016

He makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2016

He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2016

He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2015

He became my doctor when I was pregnant with my last child. He was there when needed and made me and my spouse feel at ease and very comfortable. The icing on the cake is during labor when I had to have a c-section, he ensured that everything would be fine and walked us through the whole process. Till this day Iâ??m still a happy and loyal patient and wouldnâ??t trade him for anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2015

Five Stars - He became my doctor when I was pregnant with my last child. He was there when needed and made me and my spouse feel at ease and very comfortable. The icing on the cake is during labor when I had to have a c-section, he ensured that everything would be fine and walked us through the whole process. Till this day Iâ??m still a happy and loyal patient and wouldnâ??t trade him for anything. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2013

Dr. Pearl is an excellent doctor. My wife loves him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.